The Guacamole Fund



Home


About Us


Join Our Email List


Guacamole Staff


Guacamole Fund Board of Directors


2016 Organizations


2015 Organizations


2014 Organizations


2013 Organizations


2012 Organizations


2011 Organizations


2010 Organizations

Current Events



To View Current Events Click to Return to Home Page

Contact your Representatives



The House


The Senate


Bills and Resolutions





WELCOME TO THE GUACAMOLE FUND
We are a tax exempt, public charity that has been helping to coordinate events for organizations that work in the
public interest, since 1974. We focus on supporting grass roots activities, with education, outreach, networking and
funding, in the areas of the environment and wildlife, social change, peace with justice, energy and a non nuclear future.
Thank you for supporting the work of the Guacamole Fund 
Join our Email List - we will send you updates on organizational activities & events - Follow us on Facebook

 





2013 Guacamole Fund Organization Grantees

Algalita Foundation  www.algalita.org

Alliance for Nuclear Accountability  www.ananuclear.org

Alliance for Nuclear Responsibility  (Diablo Canyon, San Onofre)  www.a4nr.org

Arts Consortium  www.artsconsortium.org

Berks Gas Truth  www.gastruth.org

Beyond Nuclear (Domestic /International)  www.beyondnuclear.org

Buffalo Field Campaign  www.buffalofieldcampaign.org

Center for Biological Diversity  www.biologicaldiversity.org

Citizens Awareness Network ( Vermont Yankee)  www.nukebusters.org

Clean Water Fund  www.cleanwaterfund.org

Committee to Bridge the Gap (Domestic/International)  www.committeetobridgethegap.org

Community Water Center  www.communitywatercenter.org

Council on Intelligent Energy and Conservation

Courage to Resist  www.couragetoresist.org

EPIC (Humboldt)  www.wildcalifornia.org

Friends of LA River (FOLAR)  www.folar.org

Hawaii Seed

H.E.A.L. Utah  (State wide)  www.healutah.org

Indian Point Safe Energy Coalition (Indian Point, NY)  www.ipsecinfo.org

Innocence Project  www.innocenceproject.org

International Cultural Fund

Keep the Ban (VA)  www.keeptheban.org

KKCR  www.kkcr.org

Midwives for Haiti  www.midwivesforhaiti.org

Minnesotans United for all Families  action.mnunited.org

Missourians for Safe Energy   (Statewide - Missouri)   www.mosafeenergy.org

Missouri Nuclear Weapons Education Fund

Mothers for Peace  www.mothersforpeace.org

MUSE  www.musiciansunited4safeenergy.org

NC WARN (Tri Cities – North Carolina)   www.ncwarn.org

New England Coalition on Nuclear Pollution (Vermont Yankee)  www.necnp.org

No Power Plant

Northwest Environmental  Advocates (Northwest Oregon)  www.northwestenvironmentaladvocates.org

No Voice Unheard  www.novoiceunheard.org

Nuclear Energy Information Service (NEIS) (Great Lakes)  www.neis.org

Nuclear Information and Resource Service (NIRS)  www.nirs.org

Nuclear Watch South (Statewide – Georgia)  www.nonukesyall.org

Ohana O Kaua'i  www.ohanaokauai.org

Ojai Raptor Center  www.ojairaptorcenter.org

Palisades Watch (Michigan-FERMI Plant)  www.fermi.homstead.com

Project MANA (Truckee)  www.projectmana.org

Regenerations Botanical Garden  www.ribg.org   www.facebook.com/RegenerationsBotanicalGarden

San Clemente Green

Success for the Arts Foundation

Sustainable Energy & Economic Development  Coalition (SEED)  www.seedcoalition.org  www.nukefreetexas.org

Sierra Club South Carolina (Statewide – South Carolina)  www.sierraclub.org/sc

Snake River Alliance  Education Fund, Inc. (Statewide – Idaho)  www.snakeriveralliance.org

Southern Alliance for Clean Energy  (Southern States)  www.cleanenergy.org

Southwest Research and Information Center (New Mexico)  www.sric.org

Sustainable Markets Foundation

The Progressive Foundation

The University Foundation

Tri-Valley CAREs  (Lawrence Livermore Lab)   www.trivalleycares.org

Veterans for Peace  www.veteransforpeace.org

Virginia League of Conservation Voters  www.valcv.org

Vote Solar (Statewide/Bay Area - California)  www.votesolar.org

Workers Right Center  www.wrcmadison.org