The Guacamole Fund



Home


About Us


Join Our Email List


Guacamole Staff


Guacamole Fund Board of Directors


2016 Organizations


2015 Organizations


2014 Organizations


2013 Organizations


2012 Organizations


2011 Organizations


2010 Organizations

Current Events



To View Current Events Click to Return to Home Page

Contact your Representatives



The House


The Senate


Bills and Resolutions





WELCOME TO THE GUACAMOLE FUND
We are a tax exempt, public charity that has been helping to coordinate events for organizations that work in the
public interest, since 1974. We focus on supporting grass roots activities, with education, outreach, networking and
funding, in the areas of the environment and wildlife, social change, peace with justice, energy and a non nuclear future.
Thank you for supporting the work of the Guacamole Fund 
Join our Email List - we will send you updates on organizational activities & events - Follow us on Facebook

 





2015 Guacamole Fund Tabling Organizations

Albama River Alliance - www.alabamarivers.org

Algalita Foundation - www.algalita.org

Alliance for Nuclear Accountability - www.a4nr.org

Berks Gas Truth - www.gastruth.org

C-10 Reserarch & Education Foundation (Seabrook) - www.c-10.org

Center for Biological Diverrsity - www.biologicaldiversity.org

Citizens Awareness Network (Vermont Yankee) - www.nukebusters.org

Clean Water Fund /Clean Water Action - www.cleanwateraction.org

New Jersey Environmental Federation  (NJ's Oyster Creek) - www.cleanwateraction.org/nj/about

GRAMMES Coalition for Nuclear Free Great Lakes (Michigan)

Committee to Ban Fracking ( Michigan ) - www.letsbanfracking.org

Don't Waste Michigan (Statewide) - www.dwmi.homestead.com/

Frack Action - www.frackaction.org

Friends of Woodland Park Zoo - www.freewpzelephants.com

Heart of America Northwest (Hanford,  WA) - www.hoanw.org

Missouri Coalition for the Environment

Missourians for Safe Energy (Statewide Missouri)

Mothers Against Tennessee River Radiation - www.matrr.org

NC WARN  (Tri Cities North Carolina) - www.ncwarn.org

Northwest Environmental Advocates (Northwest Oregon) - www.northwestenvironmentaladvocates.org

Notes for Notes - www.notesfornotes.org

Nuclear Energy Information Service (NEIS) (Great Lakes) - www.neis.org

Nuclear Information and Resource Service (NIRS) ( Domestic/International ) - www.nirs.org

Nuclear Watch South -  www.nonukesyall.org

Nuke Free Texas/SEED Coalition (Statewide - Texas) - www.seedcoalition.org  www.nukefreetexas.org

Nuke Watch  - www.nukewatchinfo.org

Ohio Citizen Action   www.ohiocitizen.org

Ohio Sierra Club - www.ohiosierraclub.org

Ojai Raptor Center  www.ojairaptorcenter.org

Oregon Sierra Club  www.oregon2.sierraclub.org

Plastic Pollution Coalition - www.plasticpollutioncoalition.org

RockCANRoll - www.rockcanroll.org

Rock The Earth

Seacoast Anti-Pollution League (Seabrook) - www.saveourshores.org

SEVA - www.seva.org

Sierra Club South Carolina (Statewide) - www.sierraclub.org/south-carolina

Southwest Research and Information Center (New Mexico) - www.sric.org

The Stampede (Get Money out of Politics) - www.stampstampede.org

Tri-Valley CAREs  (Lawrence Livermore Lab) - www.trivalleycares.org

Vermont Citizens Action Network www.vtcitizen.org

Veterans for Peace - www.veteransforpeace.org

Vote Solar - www.votesolar.org

Water Legacy - www.waterlegacy.org

Western Environmental Law Center - www.westernlaw.org