The Guacamole Fund



Home


About Us


Join Our Email List


Guacamole Staff


Guacamole Fund Board of Directors


2015 Organizations


2014 Organizations


2013 Organizations


2012 Organizations


2011 Organizations


2010 Organizations

Current Events



To View Current Events Click to Return to Home Page

Contact your Representatives



The House


The Senate


Bills and Resolutions





WELCOME TO THE GUACAMOLE FUND
We are a tax exempt, public charity that has been helping to coordinate events for organizations that work in the
public interest, since 1974. We focus on supporting grass roots activities, with education, outreach, networking and
funding, in the areas of the environment and wildlife, social change, peace with justice, energy and a non nuclear future.
Thank you for supporting the work of the Guacamole Fund 
Join our Email List - we will send you updates on organizational activities & events - Follow us on Facebook

 





2016 Guacamole Fund Grantees

Alliance for Nuclear Accountability - www.a4nr.org

Arts for the Schools - www.artsfortheschools.org

Berks Gas Truth - www.gastruth.org

Beyond Nuclear (for Don't Waste Michigan) - http://dwmi.homestead.com

Buffalo Field Campaign - www.buffalofieldcampaign.org

Center for Biological Diverrsity - www.biologicaldiversity.org

Citizens Awareness Network - www.nukebusters.org

Clean Water Fund - www.cleanwaterfund.org

Committee to Bridge the Gap - www.committeetobridgethegap.org

Deschutes Land Trust - www.deschuteslandtrust.org

Frack Action - www.frackaction.org

Friends of the LA River - www.folar.org

Head Count - www.headcount.org

HEAL Utah - www.healutah.org

Indian Point Safe Energy Coalition - www.ipsecinfo.org

Missourians for Safe Energy - http://blog.midmopeaceworks.org/p/about-us.html

Mothers Against Tennessee River Radiation - www.matrr.org

Mothers for Peace - www.mothersforpeace.org

NC Warn - www.ncwarn.org

No Voice Unheard - www.novoiceunheard.org

Northwest Environmental Advocates - www.northwestenvironmentaladvocates.org

Nuclear Energy Information Service (NEIS) (Great Lakes) - www.neis.org

Nuclear Information and Resource Service (NIRS) ( Domestic/International ) - www.nirs.org

NukeWatch - www.nukewatchinfo.org

Ojai Raptor Center  www.ojairaptorcenter.org

Red Lightening (Standing Rock Satellite) - www.redlightning.org/standingrock/

Savanah River Watch - www.srswatch.org

Sierra Club South Carolina (Statewide) - www.sierraclub.org/south-carolina

Snake River Alliance - www.snakeriveralliance.org

Southwest Research and Information Center (New Mexico) - www.sric.org

Standing Rock Sioux Tribe - www.standingrock.org

Surfrider Foundation Santa Cruz Chapter - www.santacruz.surfrider.org

Sustainable Energy & Economic Development Coalition (SEED) - www.seedcoalition.org

Tri-Valley CAREs - www.trivalleycares.org

Veterans for Peace - www.veteransforpeace.org

Western Environmental Law Center - www.westernlaw.org

Western Watersheds Project - www.westernwatersheds.org