The Guacamole Fund



Home


About Us


Join Our Email List


Guacamole Staff


Guacamole Fund Board of Directors


2017 Organizations


2016 Organizations


2015 Organizations


2014 Organizations


2013 Organizations


2012 Organizations


2011 Organizations


2010 Organizations

Current Events



To View Current Events Click to Return to Home Page

Contact your Representatives



The House


The Senate


Bills and Resolutions





WELCOME TO THE GUACAMOLE FUND
We are a tax exempt, public charity that has been helping to coordinate events for organizations that work in the public interest, since 1974. We focus on supporting grass roots activities, with education, outreach, networking and funding, in the areas of the environment and wildlife, social change, peace with justice, energy and a non nuclear future.
Thank you for supporting the work of the Guacamole Fund 
Join our Email List - we will send you updates on organizational activities & events - Follow us on Facebook

 





2018 Guacamole Fund Organization Grants
 
Alliance for Nuclear Reponsibility www.a4nr.org

Amensty International USA - Rhythm-n-Rights www.amnestyusa.org/event/rhythm-n-rights-amnesty-international-concert-tabling/

Berks Gas Truth www.gastruth.org

BEST/MATRR - Blue Ridge Environmental Defense League www.BREDL.org ; www.matrr.org

Buffalo Field Campaign www.buffalofieldcampaign.org

Cascadia Wildland www.cascwild.org

Center for Biological Diversity www.biologicaldiversity.org

Citizens Action Coalition Education Fund www.citact.org

Clean Water Fund www.cleanwaterfund.org

Deschutes Land Trust www.deschuteslandtrust.org

Don't Waste Arizona www.dontwastearizona.org

Don't Waste Michigan www.dwmi.homestead.com

Feeding Northeast Florida www.feedingnefl.org

Food & Water Watch www.foodandwaterwatch.org

Friends of Wisconsin Wolf & Wildlife www.wiwolvesandwildlife.org

Guitars in Classrooms www.guitarsintheclassroom.org

HeadCount www.headcount.org

HEAL Utah www.healutah.org

Heart of America Northwest www.hoanw.org

Hurricane Irma Relief & Recovery Fund - Community Foundation of Sarasota County www.cfsarasota.org

Indian Point Safe Energy Coalition www.ipsecinfo.org

Irma Community Florida Fund - The Miami Foundation Inc. www.newfloridamajority.org

Kentucky Resource Council www.kyrc.org

Kokua Hawaii Foundation www.kokuahawaiifoundation.org

Louisville Climate Action Network www.louisvillecan.org

March for Our Lives www.marchforourlives.com

Miami Workers Center Inc. www.miamiworkerscenter.org

Missourians for a Safe Energy www.mosafeenergy.org

Mothers for Peace www.mothersforpeace.org

Notes for Notes www.notesfornotes.org

Nuclear Energy Information Service (NEIS) www.neis.org

Nuclear Information and Resource Service (NIRS)  www.nirs.org

NukeWatch www.nukewatchinfo.org

Ohio Citizen Alert www.ohiocitizen.org

Plastic Free Curriculum www.plasticfreecurriculum.org

Renew Oregon www.reneworegon.org

Road to Renwables www.roadtorenewables.org

RockCANRoll www.rockcanroll.org

Safety Harbor Kids www.safetyharborkids.org

Snake River Alliance www.snakeriveralliance.org

Southern Utah Wilderness Alliance www.suwa.org

Surfrider Foundation - Santa Cruz Chapter www.santacruz.surfrider.org

Survivors Ink www.survivorsink.org

Sustainable Energy & Economic Development Coalition (SEED Coalition) www.seedcoalition.org

Tri Valley CARES www.trivalleycares.org

United Way of Brevard's Hurricane Irma Relief Fund www.online.uwbrevard.org/servlet/eAndar.article/226/United-Way-of-Brevard

United Way - Florida's First Coast Relief Fund www.unitedwaynefl.org/relieffund/

Veterans for Peace www.veteransforpeace.org