The Guacamole Fund

Home

About Us

Join Our Email List

Guacamole Staff

Guacamole Fund Board of Directors

___________

2021 Organizations

2020 Organizations

2019 Organizations

2018 Organizations

2017 Organizations

2016 Organizations

2015 Organizations

2014 Organizations

2013 Organizations

2012 Organizations

2011 Organizations

2010 Organizations


Current Events

To View Current Events Click to Return to Home Page

Contact your Representatives

The House

The Senate

Bills and Resolutions


WELCOME TO THE GUACAMOLE FUND
We are a tax exempt, public charity that has been helping to coordinate events for organizations that work in the public interest, since 1974. We focus on supporting grass roots activities, with education, outreach, networking and funding, in the areas of the environment and wildlife, social change, peace with justice, energy and a non nuclear future.
Thank you for supporting the work of the Guacamole Fund 
Join our Email List - we will send you updates on organizational activities & events


Guacamole Fund 2021 Grant Organizations
 
Alliance for a Green Economy - www.allianceforagreeneconomy.org

Alliance for Nuclear Responsibility - www.a4nr.org

Artists for Peace & Justice - www.apjnow.org

Blue Ridge Environmental Defense League - www.bredl.org

Buffalo Field Campaign - www.buffalofieldcampaign.org

Buffalo Niagara Waterkeeper - www.bnwaterkeeper.org

Center for Biological Diversity - www.biologicaldiversity.org

Clean Water Fund - www.cleanwaterfund.org

Color Of Change www.colorofchange.org

Common Ground Relief www.commongroundrelief.org

Don't Waste Michigan via Beyond Nuclear www.dontwastemichigan.org

Exposher Inc. www.exposherinc.org

Food & Water Watch www.foodandwaterwatch.org

Friends of the Blue Ridge Parkway - www.friendsbrp.org

Friends of the Everglades www.everglades.org

Greensboro Solar Power Now www.emergingecology.org

Guitars in the Classroom - www.guitarsintheclassroom.org

HEAL UTAH - www.healutah.org

Heart of America Northwest www.hoanw.org

Honor the Earth www.honorearth.org

Hunger Task Force www.hungertaskforce.org

Iowa Rivers Revival www.iowarivers.org

Jail Guitar Doors www.jailguitardoors.org.uk

Los Cenzontles Mexican Arts Center www.loscenzontles.com

Louisville Climate Action Network - www.louisvillecan.org

Martin Luther King Jr Arts www.king.mpusd.net

Mid-Missouri Peace Works www.midmopeaceworks.org

Music Maker Relief Foundation, Inc. www.musicmaker.org

NC Warn www.ncwarn.org

New Mexico Children's Foundation www.nmchildren.org

No More Deaths (UUCT/No More Deaths) www.nomoredeaths.org

Northwest Environmental Advocates www.northwestenvironmentaladvocates.org

Nuclear Energy Information Service - www.neis.org

Nuclear Information and Resource Service - www.nirs.org

Nuclear Watch South - www.nonukesyall.org

Ohio Citizen Action Education Alert www.ohiocitizen.org

Ohio Environmental Council www.theOEC.org

Ojai Raptor Center - www.ojairaptorcenter.org

Peace Talks Radio (Good Radio Shows, Inc) - www.goodradioshows.org

Plastic Pollution Curriculum - www.plasticfreecurriculum.org

Pronet  - Protection Network Action Fund www.actionnetworkfund.org

Salvavision - www.salvavision.org

Santa Barbara Neighborhood Clinics - www.sbclinics.org

Santa Barbara Wildlife Care Network - www.sbwcn.org

Savannah River Site Watch www.srswatch.org

SEED Coalition - Sustainable Energy & Economic Development www.seedcoalition.org

Society for American Archaeology - Native American Scholarships Fund - www.saa.org

Southwest Research Information Center - www.sric.org

Surfrider - Orlando Chapter www.orlando.surfrider.org

Surfrider Foundation www.surfrider.org

Tennessee Environmental Council - www.tectn.org

The Pacific Forest Trust www.pacificforest.org

Tia Chucha www.tiachucha.org

Tri Valley Cares www.trivalleycares.org

Veterans for Peace www.veteransforpeace.org

Watts Conservatory of Music /watts-conservatory-of-music

Willamette Riverkeeper www.willamette-riverkeeper.org

         ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~